Latest Products http://www.sterlingfarm.net Latest Products 16-09-16 en-us http://www.sterlingfarm.net Coco Products http://www.sterlingfarm.net/coco-products.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Coco Products are also known as Neopeat. Coco Products are an ideal soil conditioner for all types of soils, and can serve as a replacement for soil, under greenhouse conditions. They have high water holding and nutrient retention capacity and all other physical properties ideal for plant growth. Coco Peat Blocks http://www.sterlingfarm.net/coco-peat-blocks.htm Coco Products Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Coco Peat Blocks or Neopeat are a multi-purpose plant growing medium. Our NEOPEAT recently won the best substrate award in Hungary. Coco Peat Blocks are an eco-friendly soil substrate and soil conditioner, which help in plant growth four times faster than other substrates. Soil Conditioner Coco Peat Block http://www.sterlingfarm.net/soil-conditioner-coco-peat-block.htm Coco Products Coco Peat Blocks Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The important benefits of using Neopeat or Soil Conditioner Coco Peat Block are high moisture retention, improvement of physical and biological conditions of soil, better aeration, better root development, reduced irrigation, etc. In soil, Soil Conditioner Coco Peat Block serves as a soil conditioner for 3-4 years and is decomposed to manure thereafter. Soil Substitute Coco Peat Block http://www.sterlingfarm.net/soil-substitute-coco-peat-block.htm Coco Products Coco Peat Blocks Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Soil Substitute Coco Peat Block is also known as Neopeat, which is an Organic soil-less growing media for Horticulture and Flori culture. Our Soil Substitute Coco Peat Block can be incorporated to improve physical properties of soil. This Soil Substitute Coco Peat Block, which we offer, is 4 times lighter than soil and is therefore ideal for terrace gardens. Coco Cube http://www.sterlingfarm.net/coco-cube.htm Coco Products Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Coco Cube/ Neopeat which is an ideal substrate used for growing plants. Our Coco Cube is developed in different sizes and thicknesses. Also, our Coco Cube has good water holding properties and can provides proper growth to the plants. Coco Grow Disc http://www.sterlingfarm.net/coco-grow-disc.htm Coco Products Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Coco Grow Disc, which we offer, is ideal for all types of soils and can serve as a replacement for soil, under greenhouse conditions. Our Coco Grow Disc is made using coconut husk and has water retention properties. Coco Grow Disc Roll http://www.sterlingfarm.net/coco-grow-disc-roll.htm Coco Products Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Grow and retain the health of plants using our Coco Grow Disc Roll. Coco Grow Disc Roll provides ample nourishment and moisture to the plants. Our Coco Grow Disc Roll is made using quality coconut husks. Coco Husk Chips http://www.sterlingfarm.net/coco-husk-chips.htm Coco Products Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Coco Husk Chips have features like excellent water retention, provide nourishment, keep stems moist, easy to use, etc. Our Coco Husk Chips are bio-degradable and work as a soil conditioner. The Coco Husk Chips, which we offer, are made using good quality coconut. Coco Peat Briquettes http://www.sterlingfarm.net/coco-peat-briquettes.htm Coco Products Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Coco Peat Briquettes are a soil substrate, which are used in providing essential nutrients to the soil. For their many features like excellent water-retaining properties, organic and degradable and helps in soil nourishment, Coco Peat Briquettes are used in nurseries. Coco Wafer http://www.sterlingfarm.net/coco-wafer.htm Coco Products Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Neopeat / Coco Wafer is an essential soil conditioner and soil substrate that helps in better plant and root development. Our Coco Wafer is made using organic coconut husk and is 100% eco-friendly. Coco Wafer, which we offer, is quality tested on different parameters. Coco Planks http://www.sterlingfarm.net/coco-planks.htm Coco Products Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Reduce the growth of weeds and pest using our Coco Planks. The Coco Planks, which we offer, have good water-absorbing and retaining properties. Our Coco Planks have natural enzymes, human and plant nutrients that provide better yield to the plants. Coco Disc http://www.sterlingfarm.net/coco-disc.htm Coco Products Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To help one grow healthy plants, we are offering Coco Disc. The Coco Disc is usually made from coconut fibers. Our Coco Disc features no weed growth (around the plants and in the container), helps in keeping the roots moist. Gerbera Disc http://www.sterlingfarm.net/gerbera-disc.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gerbera Disc, which we offer, is manufactured using optimum quality cocopeat. Our Gerbera Disc provides conditioning and essential nutrients to a plant and helps in its growth. Green Isle Grow Bag http://www.sterlingfarm.net/green-isle-grow-bag.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For helping one grow plants of a particular kind, we are offering Green Isle Grow Bag of the optimum quality. Our Green Isle Grow Bag has U/V treated cover and provides perfect conditions for plants to grow and germinate. Green Isle Grow Cube http://www.sterlingfarm.net/green-isle-grow-cube.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an effective quality Green Isle Grow Cube to ease the many functions of farming. Our Green Isle Grow Cube is manufactured using the natural fertilizers and organic by-products and provides seamless conditions for seed germination.